Holiday Soundtracks

4 Dec

I love music eventhou i can’t play well one of the instrument. (._. )7

But music always there, accompany me through it all. The joyous and saddest moments in my life. I believe everyone of us have their own soundtrack of life.

Every time i went on a trip, usually i re-arrange my iPod playlist to boost up my mood. This is really important as i often experienced flight delay here and listening to good music can sooth my angry-mood, a bit. 😀

Here a glimpse of my holiday soundtracks,

1. I’m Yours – Jason Mraz

2. Lazy Song – Bruno Mars

3. Burung Gereja – Nugie

4. Holiday in My Head – Smash Mouth

5. I Feel Love – Donna Summer

6. Mahadewi – Padi

7. The Girl From Ipanema – Stan Getz & Joao Gilberto

8. You Get What You Give – New Radicals

9. Seven Days in Sunny June – Jamiroquai

10. Sympathique – Pink Martini

..and so on.

Still having a lot of tracks but if i write it on this blog…oh well, this can be the longest post i ever write. 😀

What is your holiday soundtracks?

 

Cheers,

Achied

 

Leave a Reply

